RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,405.98

₽1,969.66

Экономия: ₽563.69 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Millitsa

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2836018 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I'll never go back

Отзыв оставлен 5037347603816161973 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Anželika

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2239443 Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Gret in recipes!

Отзыв оставлен 5425634426965589478 Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

Отзыв оставлен 5372548757819436899 Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 4939146178035508668 Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен 5354380711271111861 Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very satisfied customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035975 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450244 Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

rfs1ham

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1765630 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 82

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »