RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,420.21

₽1,989.60

Экономия: ₽569.39 (скидка 29%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Makes a World of Difference!

Отзыв оставлен lifeisgood Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best cinnamon ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1825809 Jul 26, 2012

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

Отзыв оставлен 4660434129283618733 Dec 05, 2013

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен 5057747265588589051 Dec 23, 2013

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2043717 Jan 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

YUM!

Отзыв оставлен 4699292911456229949 Jan 06, 2014

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Extra nice and I know it isn't damaging my liver.

Отзыв оставлен 5433159421122550590 Sep 20, 2013

tastes great and non-toxic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2144244 Oct 03, 2013

I will order again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1979468 Nov 02, 2013

Wonderful taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

Отзыв оставлен 5087245183299274183 Sep 25, 2012

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 91

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »