RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,417.76

₽1,986.17

Экономия: ₽568.41 (скидка 29%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Makes a World of Difference!

Отзыв оставлен lifeisgood Jul 13, 2012

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best cinnamon ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1825809 Jul 26, 2012

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this stuff

Отзыв оставлен snowfitness1 Aug 13, 2012

I use lots of cinnamon, and this is a wonderful and healthy treat! :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweet but Yummy

Отзыв оставлен 5273211541324658335 Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен bobbienorthern Aug 28, 2012

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

Отзыв оставлен 5087245183299274183 Sep 25, 2012

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

Отзыв оставлен 5298929680245993077 Sep 28, 2012

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lovely taste !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3306205 Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Veronika-and-Tobias Nov 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Cinnamon!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2770920 Jul 02, 2012

This is such a smooth tasting cinnamon. We have it on our oatmeal every morning and it is the best!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 81

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »