RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,439.56

₽2,016.71

Экономия: ₽577.15 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Gret in recipes!

Отзыв оставлен 5425634426965589478 Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Anželika

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2239443 Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I'll never go back

Отзыв оставлен 5037347603816161973 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Millitsa

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2836018 Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The real deal

Отзыв оставлен Romlenz Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 4873141936943202368 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен 4713954018569557645 Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ron Legato

Отзыв оставлен 5480384127378828111 Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent service by Iherb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849359 Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great!

Отзыв оставлен JacobSikais Jun 21, 2014

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 80

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »