RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,464.07

₽2,051.05

Экономия: ₽586.98 (скидка 29%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Organic Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 4975458088623941401 Aug 19, 2013

It is funny that organic cinnamon taste nothing like store bought cinnamon. The cinnamon is very good. The price is not out of control. I use the cinnamon with the raw honey that I purchased every morning and before I go to bed. I am also eating better and I have lost 25 lbs. Using the cinnamon and honey keeps me focused on my day and it taste great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic product!

Отзыв оставлен 5364501401315178513 Sep 14, 2013

Very happy to be able to find organic ceylon cinnamon which does not seem to be availabe in New Zealand. Smell and taste of the same have exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Divine

Отзыв оставлен Cyberoo Sep 17, 2013

Extremely fragant, gorgeous for cooking. Will buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2429747 Mar 16, 2013

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best cinnamon ever!

Отзыв оставлен 4894510063753374815 Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Tasting Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен ShirleyM Feb 05, 2013

I love this cinnamon. It is mild tasting with a very fresh, mild cinnamon flavor. I like that it is organic and not irradiated.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Frontier products have good quality and choice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1185365 Jul 02, 2011

It makes me wonderful healthy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All went well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519238 Jan 12, 2012

All went well with my order.The taste is more mild than the cassia cinnamon that I'm used to but that way it's easier to take more of it if used as a healing agent. Thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Real cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 4889577416046149347 Jun 05, 2012

Taste good, not toxic for you, would highly recommend

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

True Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 5591230968723437587 Sep 04, 2012

I never realized I did not know what real cinnamon tasted like before this. The flavor and scent are completely different from what I am familiar with what I now know was always cassia. I enjoy this well-packaged product and will buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 81

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »