RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,460.74

₽2,046.38

Экономия: ₽585.64 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great

Отзыв оставлен 5358632610941560173 May 02, 2016

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best product in the world

Отзыв оставлен 5377034533776488785 Apr 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

odd taste

Отзыв оставлен qualitymatters Mar 31, 2016

1st time got Frontier's organic ceylon cinnamon... has odd taste-- not at all like others i've tried, which consistently tasted similar & VERY smooth but strong cinnamon flavor (like it should)-- this tastes more 'bark' like & not as cinnamon like... not a fan of this brand-

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best cinnamon ever!

Отзыв оставлен 4894510063753374815 Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Smell is Divine!

Отзыв оставлен 5534303202323310979 Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely recommend

Отзыв оставлен 5154236606351626784 Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

rfs1ham

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1765630 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450244 Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very satisfied customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035975 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен 5354380711271111861 Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 90

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »