RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,037.96

₽2,520.25

Экономия: ₽482.29 (скидка 19%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (3)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (0)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Plan to use this soon

    Отзыв оставлен 4990474368406882501 Dec 08, 2013

    Haven't used this yet but plan to. Have to plan some detoxing.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    very effective****

    Отзыв оставлен nutranut Jun 02, 2013

    good product

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Floressence review

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2295912 Nov 28, 2011

    We have a great faith in this product, having used it in the past, and am glad to have a reliable source for this.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    takes effort to make...

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2924183 Sep 03, 2011

    but good product I guess

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    flor essence

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1234672 Apr 24, 2011

    my family has been using this product for over 12 years, ever since our son was diagnosed with hodgkins disease.He has been cancer free for 12 years) We make it for neighbors and friends with cancer. It is a good liver detoxifier

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    with mint tea for stomach

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1070910 Apr 15, 2011

    I took this tea 4TBS morning and 4TBS night 17days. This helps neck,back ache and constipation.I take this with mint tea,because of my weak stomach. I also have funny feeling of arm skin, when I take this tea. I ordered second box to keep use,I hope my arm lump going away. But this one will be last box for me.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    goood stuff

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2723171 Mar 17, 2011

    i take the tea every day and i feel good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    flora essence

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2294466 Aug 14, 2010

    excelent product

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Miracles do happen

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1719015 Aug 10, 2010

    We have used Flor Essence for several years as a preventative method of avoiding cancer. Our trust in it is based on personal knowledge of several people who have been healed of cancer drinking Essiac Tea. A lot of doctors will tell you that the benefits of Essiac Tea are a myth but we have seen the cures with our own eyes.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Flor Essence herbal powder

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1431084 Jul 30, 2010

    Good product, relieves pain (for multiple fibroid), economical, but requires a bit of time to prepare.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 1-10 из 37

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »