RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,406.05

₽1,420.59

Экономия: ₽14.54 (скидка 1%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Good Stuff

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2889865 Jun 25, 2008

    I have tried other flax seed oils and I must say this is top quality. I love the dark glass bottles rather than the plastic bottles that other brands are packaged in. Don't forget to shake it quite well due to the high quantity of particulate that has settled on the bottom. It tastes great in my smoothies.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    High Lingan Flax Oil

    Отзыв оставлен kasiabielak Jun 01, 2012

    This is the one to buy. Blends well with the cottage cheese if you use (Budwig's diet). I also noticed it improved the apperance of my skin, hair and nails.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    A great product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1739283 Feb 15, 2008

    I'm glad to have an organic oil that is good for me and also like that it is in a dark glass bottle.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Just what I wanted!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1582777 Jan 20, 2010

    A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Flora Flax Oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1066952 Mar 01, 2010

    Great flavour and a quality product all round, also at a very good price.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Flora High Ligan Flax Oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3043081 Apr 03, 2010

    This is excellent high quality flax oil. Highly recommended

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2861035 Jan 22, 2011

    I have ordered this flax oil numerous times from iHerb. Much better price than my local health food store. Product is always well packed. This is a good quality flax oil. I take 2 tsp every day in my juice. Started consuming flax seed/oil for help with dry eye and have since discovered many healthful benefits.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    flax oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2373134 Nov 09, 2008

    it tastes pretty good for flax oil

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    !

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2987339 Dec 12, 2008

    so far it is doing its job.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    The best flax oil I've ever tasted!!!

    Отзыв оставлен agapediet Nov 17, 2011

    Great in smoothies!! I will never buy another brand again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 17

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »