RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽340.82

₽392.24

Экономия: ₽51.42 (скидка 13%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(4)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great breakfast

Отзыв оставлен ShirleyDabbs Apr 23, 2013

This rice cereal is GF. Tastes great. Price is good. It makes a good breakfast. Sometimes, my son eats it as an afternoon snack too. He likes it a lot.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

kids love this

Отзыв оставлен nzreviewer Jan 12, 2013

and I like that I know it's GE-free, whereas I can't get confirmation of the same for supermarket alternatives.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Chocolaty goodness

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1069390 Aug 10, 2012

Lovely cereal with rich cocoa flavour - just right! Only downside is that it gets soggy really quick, so the trick is to pour the milk and than the cereal in batches to keep your breakfast crunchy :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3203456 Feb 26, 2012

Good Product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy and delicious

Отзыв оставлен Rosequartz Jan 20, 2012

Love this cocoa cereal, it is not very sweet and still hv the rich cocoa taste. My kids and I love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Erewhon Organice Cocoa Crispy Brown Rice Cereal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2295680 Jan 03, 2012

Bold rich cocoa flavor and crunchy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1801536 Oct 04, 2011

Worth a try but there are other similar options that you can find in your local grocery store.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2758239 Jun 03, 2011

very tasty, good produkt

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2646404 May 14, 2011

This is one of the best healthy cereals I've ever eaten, since I'm not much of a granola fan. I grew up on stuff like Rice Krispies & Count Chocula - which I would never feed a child now that I know most commercial cereals are little better than candy. My son likes the regular flavor of Erewhon brown rice cereal too. Try both. They are now regular purchases for our family.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9