RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,650.49

₽4,759.72

Экономия: ₽1,109.23 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Enzymedica Repair Gold

Отзыв оставлен 4886278595421756644 Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE this product. I have had several clients also order it, from iherb ;-), and they have also had amazing results! My father in law recently had surgery for throat cancer & after 1 dose, 2 capsules before bed, all the swelling from the surgery was gone & he didn't need pain relief for 18 hours. I will definitely continue to order this and have clients order direct from you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good and potent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1597202 Oct 16, 2011

Followed directions and can notice it helps in the whole body healing process.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Enzymedica via Iherb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3199116 Oct 03, 2011

Product quality and pacckaging by Enzymedica with great service and delivery by Iherb = excellent combination. Must have product for my recovery as an endurance athlete!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps to build and maintain my immune system

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1577381 Jul 14, 2011

I read about this enzyme product in a book on enzymes for health. It was rated one of the best on the market. A real value for the dollars. Keep it on your list.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

not a fan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2069863 Jun 09, 2011

hi, i purchased the capsules and THOUGHT that i paid everything i had to. but then was charged an extra $15 at delivery dropoff for duties. I dont know why this wasnt mentioned to me because i know if I went through another distributor i wouldn't of had to pay such a large duty. so the pills ended up costing me $100 in total. thats rediculous.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Helpful connective tissue support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3194050 Oct 31, 2010

Not as helpful for sprains as Wobenzyme, i think.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for Inflammation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3162984 Oct 19, 2010

I use this pretty regularly for inflammation. The capsules are enteric coated, so the enzymes are absorbed systemically. If I'm really sore, (meaning my back or neck is out) I have to use about 12-16 of these throughout the day to notice a benefit. But as long as I haven't wrenched my back or neck, 4 per day keep my shoulder joints pretty pain free.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Enzymedica "Repair Gold", 120 Enteric coated caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2141289 Feb 18, 2010

It seems the product has a positive effect on my joint along with physical therapy of course.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Pre and post exercise

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2311623 Oct 18, 2009

I feel taking 2 capsules before working out and two capsules later the same day reduce the discomfort I usually feel on the three days per week I exercise.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Helped with constipation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1861584 Oct 15, 2009

I take two capsules of Repair Gold in the morning on an empty stomach. I now rarely have a problem with constipation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »