RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,864.70

₽2,461.43

Экономия: ₽596.73 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Enzymedica pH basic 120

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1531009 May 07, 2009

It really works! I've tried other products, but this one works best! I Highly recommend it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective and easy to take

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2344847 Feb 01, 2015

I have chronic acidosis mostly likely due to a chronic infection and heavy metals. Taking these capsules is easy to use compared to drops and they alkalize my body. This is something I've learned that I require to avoid more secondary illnesses like cold sores and colds.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Does the job

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3239514 Feb 12, 2009

My itching stops everytime I get my ph 6.5 or greater

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3158176 Sep 12, 2009

Working well as per recommendations in "Enzymes" book. (also purchased from iHerb)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ph-basic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2920503 Aug 30, 2008

couldn't live without it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2307356 Oct 12, 2009

This product is extremely effective in leveling your body's PH. I love it and will never stop using it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It really helps with digestion.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2657156 Mar 09, 2010

I take them every morning and when I eat acidic food. It helps with digestion and you have a sample of pH strips with each bottle to test if you are in balance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT -

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3271310 Mar 04, 2011

Its enteric coated which means that it targets the correct tissue within the body thereby allowing it to be more effective. I had previously been taking NOW Super Enzymes die to the fact that my diet was pretty high in processed foods as well as a fair amount of animal fat/protein. For which I still prefer the NOW. Ive since modified my food intake to MUCH less animal products .. So, Ice switched to Enzymedica. I still have a fair amount of plant based preprocessed food though ( still on strict bedrest). Great product & helps with bowel regulation. Especially in conjunction with the refrigerated version of Udo's Super 8 & Barlean's refridgerated fish oil. Keep my body workin' properly

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2993074 Apr 11, 2011

These pH-Basic capsules really work. I've been taking them for over a year now and highly recommend them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1041037 Jul 20, 2011

I am using already second bottle. Very good results. I can survive without cystoprotec when I using this suplement. I recomend it for people with IC.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »