RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,157.38

₽1,837.50

Экономия: ₽680.12 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Why so many noxious fillers

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000164 Dec 29, 2013

The product formulation is excellent. I'll give it five stars. All the excipients brings it down to a three. C'mon ET there's no need for all that junk in the capsule. You'll get me back as a customer if you take that stuff out.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Seemed to help. ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Отзыв оставлен gettingwell Jul 10, 2013

I used this for a while and they seemed to help, but dr put me on meds instead.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good immune support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1642118 Mar 17, 2012

My husband uses this product every winter to boost his immune system to ward off colds and flu. It seems to work as he is seldom sick.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

products not yet recieved.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2295532 Aug 17, 2011

i placed orders on 23rd july, 26th july and 6th august..but havnt recieved anything at all yet.....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Support Your Immune System

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3325439 Apr 05, 2011

This was prescribed to our family by our naturopathic doctor. It's great to take a few days a week to keep your immunity level up. Or you can take it when you're feeling rundown to try to forestall getting sick. If you do fall ill, you can take extra to help recuperate faster. Of course, check with your practitioner to make sure this supplement is right for you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cold Free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3289119 Jun 11, 2009

Use this alternating with Natrol My Defense. Get 1 cold a year while other people in office are sick regularly. Haven't had the flu in 12 years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Finally on the right path to handling my allergies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1700594 May 29, 2009

highly recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Illness Preventer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1920385 Mar 30, 2009

I always use this product when I feel an illness coming on and it usually stops it or lessens the time I am sick.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

THYMULUS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1391031 Nov 01, 2008

INCREDIBLE STUFF--

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Doctor prescribed this

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1852029 Sep 14, 2008

for my wife. Seems to work well. Also she take the thyroid support too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »