RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽825.20

₽1,309.68

Экономия: ₽484.48 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв
  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (7)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Intensive strength, high performing probiotic

    Отзыв оставлен enidsera Nov 30, 2014

    These are really effective and you can feel the strength as compared to other probiotics with a lower CFU content. Pearls are tiny and easy to consume. And it's great that they can be stored at room temperature.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Serious Probiotic Too strong for some

    Отзыв оставлен newday Oct 29, 2014

    This can cause constipation if you don't need this strong a dosage. I have been a fan of Enzymatic Therapy pearls for years. I took this when I was being treated for rectal cancer. Very effective however, if you don't need this intensive care product, go for a different enzymatic therapy strength.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Made ibs symptoms worse, despite research backing the strains.

    Отзыв оставлен 4875881257076936539 Jul 22, 2014

    Title.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent

    Отзыв оставлен MichelX Jun 12, 2014

    Worked so much better for me than the other brands I've tried, and sooo much easier to take because of its small size.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    ET Pearls IC

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2070836 Jan 01, 2014

    Stops bloating - you realize after beginning these.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Contains soy did not agree with me

    Отзыв оставлен LouLou May 18, 2013

    I knew these contained soy when I bought them but I thought they might be ok because they are so small. However they did not agree with me after two days..my fault should have known better.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Pearls IC probotics

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2328138 Oct 30, 2012

    I have used their weaker product for several years. This one is very handy. I guess it works well as my digestion seems OK. Felt a stronger dose would be better.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Happy with these

    Отзыв оставлен lauraandrews Oct 19, 2012

    I got these for my son who is on antibiotics for two years. :-( I chose these because I had to stick to a budget and they have multiple strains of probiotics, they didn't have to be refrigerated, and they're very tiny so a cinch for him to take (they aren't even the size of a "pearl" actually, they are tinier).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Good probiotics

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2141254 Mar 31, 2012

    This combination of strains is very good. Really helps with gas. May not be suitable for everyone - may cause stomach discomfort for sensitive individuals, but it is one of the best probiotics out there.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651973 Feb 18, 2012

    these helped me, if I used in combination with other products for digestion - not quite enough on their own..... a little expensive, so I may not purchase again just yet.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 69

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »