RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽838.30

₽1,306.56

Экономия: ₽468.27 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Product; Great Company Service

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2066857 Oct 03, 2008

    I take this product twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. This is one of the best probiotics as it doesn't need refrigeration and it was rated very highly by an independent consumer lab. I want to say how great the service was from iHerb. I am a US citizen living in South East Asia and it is hard to find a company that will ship products from the US to here, let alone one that does it so efficiently. Thank you! I shall be a return customer.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2889865 Jan 26, 2009

    These work very well. I like that I can take them at any time during the day. It is not necessary to wait until after meals or on an empty stomach. I will order this again!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    enzymatic IC Pearls

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2034536 Jun 25, 2009

    I have been using this product for the past 18 months, and I can say they absolutely work extremely well for people who suffer from chronic IBS. I was a big time sufferer, now I take 1 pearl each morning and another if I start to feel any stomach distress or nausea, and within a very little while...gone! It has changed the quality of my life.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Thank you!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1387065 Nov 22, 2009

    I received my order of the Pearls IC today and began taking 3 a day. Within two days my nausea and heartburn which I had suffered with everyday for the last three years had subsided. My energy has increased drastically, I am sleeping better, and the depressed feeling I had from feeling so lousy all the time has lifted. I will never stop using this probiotic.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Amazing!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3220958 Jan 05, 2010

    I've had amazing results with the IC Pearls. Now in my 50's I've had a problem with digestion, bloating, and gas. These really have made a huge difference. I tried them based on the other reviews and was not disappointed. I will purchase again and again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    awesome!!!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2151024 Mar 20, 2009

    These are a God sent i was always irrugular and have lots of gas and these keep all that under control. I was not always so bloated all the time. Thanks again. I have priced them other places and the price can't be beat.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Suffering for years....until now!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2887861 Jul 31, 2008

    I have suffered for years with bloating, etc. With these pills I saw relief after 2 weeks. I became more regular, no bloating, no more embarrassing stomach growling. I like yogurt, but not enough to eat as much as it would have taken for positive effects. I even lost a few inches off the stomach because of the lack of bloating. Great product and delivery was very quick. I appreciate your low shipping rates. Will use your company and this product often. Thank you.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3358176 Apr 29, 2008

    Helps repopulate the lower bowel. Most probiotic work in the upper bowel so this is a helpful product. Not as potent so I take 3 at a time.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls, IC

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2218377 Nov 22, 2008

    It helps relieve constipation, keeps GI tract moving.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Pearls IC, Intensive Care Probiotics, 30 Capsules (EMT-04363) 14738

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2073677 Jul 03, 2009

    We have been taking these for months and have been amazed at how helpful they have been in several intestinal problems. Noticeably better than other forms of probiotics

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 70

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »