RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽404.24

₽630.99

Экономия: ₽226.75 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

best B complex

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2347543 Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great quality at a great price.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1321035 Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2890237 Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1002565 May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1933721 Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Worth it

Отзыв оставлен tigercho Jun 25, 2011

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

B vitamins

Отзыв оставлен Ingridfromsweden Dec 07, 2011

very good product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product and price

Отзыв оставлен 4787132060922778369 Nov 05, 2012

Fast international delivery

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3360592 Aug 22, 2009

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The name says it all!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2064414 Aug 25, 2009

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »