RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽958.77

₽1,497.42

Экономия: ₽538.64 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

No fishy aftertaste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1823179 Mar 25, 2007

I've tried a few other fish oil products and this one is the best quality. I take four each day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hippy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3175699 Oct 18, 2007

Works very well. No after taste even if you don't eat when you take them. They do not repeat. Love them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No fishy repeats!

Отзыв оставлен RacerWife7 Oct 19, 2007

I love Eskimo-3! This is the only fish oil supplement that I've found that doesn't cause fishy burps afterward. (Yuck!)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fish Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1215677 Oct 21, 2007

Product was shipped very quickly, and at a SUPER low rate! It was super fresh as well. I've bought from other places online only to receive less than good smelling bottles of fish oil. So far so good. I'm very pleased. Thanks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best fish pills I've found...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3300817 Dec 27, 2007

Have been purchasing these for years and will continue to do so.No aftertaste at all and small enough for the kids to swallow as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3077428 Jan 24, 2008

Excellent product, very happy. No aftertaste at all. I received my product in good time and have been happy. Maureen

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Enzymatic Therapy, Eskimo-3 Fish Oil and iHerb.com

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3328334 Feb 07, 2008

Good way to get your Omega-3s. Capsules are easy to take and they don't cause you to taste fish oil all day. IHerb has the best price that I could find. They ship quickly. Since product comes in a glass container, the folks at iHerb wrapped each box in bubble wrap to avoid breakage. I will definitely make future purchases from iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

enzymatic therapy eskimo-3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2399456 Sep 25, 2008

i like the small size capsules. it helps with inflammation, headaches, skin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eskimo-3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2138722 Jul 13, 2008

The best fish oil on the market. It has no fishy taste and the health benefits are great. It boosts the "good cholesterol" and minimizes effects of the bad; it even helps my digestion and skin. It's wonderful stuff and Eskimo 3 is the best there is. I have tried other products and none are as good as this one is.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Superior Freshness Quotient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2830594 Apr 14, 2012

Fish oil is especially susceptible to spoilage; starts occurring in the first few hours of a catch. 'E-3' has been addressing this since before it was widely known the risks associated with consuming oxidized oils. Catch-point production using cold press processing is essential; followed by the addition of rosemary extract ensures shelf life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 57

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »