RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽930.24

₽1,476.43

Экономия: ₽546.19 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

This works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1825304 Jan 21, 2014

In May I had a blood test which showed that my omega 3 level was 3.5, the normal range is suppose to be 8.0. High risk level is less than 4. My doctor wanted me to take fish oil, but the gel caps were always so big, until I found these. The gel caps are small and I take 3 a day. My level is now up to 7.4 almost normal and I've been taking them 7 mos. my DPA, ALA, DHA, and EPA have all improved dramaticaly also. I'm very pleased with this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Its the best fish oil

Отзыв оставлен MrOslo Aug 02, 2013

Period.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен 5549726224653791909 Feb 02, 2013

a España me ha legado en 15 días, sin ningun problema. Usa mi código y obtén $10 de descuento en tu primer pedido! felicidades iHerb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy to swallow, no fish burps

Отзыв оставлен WildSweetVermont Jun 25, 2012

Very good quality in a brand I trust. I don't like horse pills, even slippery ones, and these are nice and small and easy to swallow. In my home it's used for skin, brain, joints, inflammation, etc. to good effect. Always check in with your own doctor/healing team to make sure that a supplement (or dosage) is right for you. Here's to your good health! :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

very good quality at a great price!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1012520 Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Superior Freshness Quotient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2830594 Apr 14, 2012

Fish oil is especially susceptible to spoilage; starts occurring in the first few hours of a catch. 'E-3' has been addressing this since before it was widely known the risks associated with consuming oxidized oils. Catch-point production using cold press processing is essential; followed by the addition of rosemary extract ensures shelf life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1598371 Jun 13, 2011

Pure omega 3. Works great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Omega-3 Fish Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1004434 Mar 19, 2011

Good source of omega-3 fish oil without the after taste. Product did change a while back and is not quite as potent as it was before. There used to be a fishy smell when opening a new bottle but now there is no odor whatsoever.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен rudiary Oct 04, 2010

Works very well. No after taste even if you don't eat when you take it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1315035 Sep 05, 2010

My husband loves this product. He insists on this fish oil.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 57

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »