EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mmmmmmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1364349 on Jul 25, 2011

    For all that loves dark chocolate :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bought as a gift.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

    I tried the mint flavour, which was nice, not great. Not very minty, and the chocolate isn't smooth; rather, a bit grainy. For people who care about the purity and quality of their chocolate, this is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2842540 on Nov 29, 2011

    This is, indeed, extreme. Dark to the point of bitterness - I'm thinking a lot of people will find it too dark, but I LOVE it. I only wish the package was bigger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

    very good bitter taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by ZahraInLaSahara on Mar 18, 2012

    Great for PMT cravings!! only need one individually packed chocolate to curb those cravings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting!

    Posted by Reviewer3329401 on May 07, 2012

    This brand is one of the best chocolates out there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Great dark chocolate, 88% :D Use this chopped up in baked goods, or I share a piece with my boyfriend if I crave some sweet in the evening during the week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Jul 31, 2012

    I have never eaten a chocolate so dark and now I know what I've been missing! The bitter taste and an almost sour aftertaste is amazing. I never knew a square of chocolate could give such a vast array of tastes. It's not just chocolate, it's an experience :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one piece

    Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

    With a cup of espresso,joy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing dark chocolate

    Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

    I am a dark chocolate lover, and I also like my dark chocolate that melts on the tongue, and this is it! Absolutely amazing chocolate, very rich, dark and smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »