EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Dec 22, 2011

    I toast this and put it on yogurt. I also use for baking. Its the best Ive used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Jan 24, 2012

    Moist and not too sweet - you can always add sweetness if you need to. Excellent for baking because of the size of the shredded product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer2312954 on Feb 10, 2012

    I add this to smoothies for extra body and extra calories. It's a very versatile product and good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

    Very good coconut, no added nasty stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok..

    Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Jan 17, 2014

    It is ok, not oily or rancid taste as other ones I have tried in the past, but it is not particularly brilliant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 27, 2012

    Flavorful and very fresh. Great in cookies and cakes and Asian recipes. My favorite is grinding with organic apricots for healthy snack. I always add to my whole grain waffles for that toasted taste. Yum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

    Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I have jaw problems so I grind the coconut very fine. It is delicious. I eat a couple of tablespoons every day to help with IBS issues. Makes a real positive difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Unsweetened Coconut

    Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

    Living in South Korea it's easy to find coconut, but not easy to know the quality of it, nor if it's had any sweeteners added to it. This coconut is cheap, tasty and natural. Great for cooking and adding that finishing touch to your dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by 5523173938604903735 on Dec 15, 2013

    Was never a coconut fan. But since discovering this product....luv it...put it in a lot of things. Everything from veggies to raw desserts. Yum!! And it's nutritious. Definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »