RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽207.03

₽242.84

Экономия: ₽35.81 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yummy !

Отзыв оставлен 4900806683816991593 Dec 03, 2012

Very good but I prefere the spicy one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good snack

Отзыв оставлен 5164535858984000635 Dec 10, 2013

Good snack especially in the fall, a lot easier than picking a pumpkin apart and cooking the seeds myself!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yammi!

Отзыв оставлен 5392471103938449014 Feb 19, 2014

Theese are really good and salty!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bon

Отзыв оставлен 5123493929057070316 Mar 16, 2014

bon goût, salé juste comme il faut. Seul point négatif : on ne sait pas si le produit est avec ou sans OGM

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious & Healthy snack!!

Отзыв оставлен 5278860060335961998 Oct 19, 2014

loving it..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eden Foods, Organic, Pumpkin Seeds, Dry Roasted,

Отзыв оставлен 4746382075455202645 Jan 08, 2015

Very good product. Same query as above. A bigger packaging would be appreciated.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pumpkin seeds!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1997367 Nov 20, 2007

I will definately get these again. They met my need and were very satisfying -- the only reason they didn't get five stars was because some of the seeds were quite small. I am so glad I found these on your site!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not bad at all

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3290486 Aug 23, 2008

these taste pretty good I just wish they made one in shells as I prefer to eat them whole shells and all:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very fresh

Отзыв оставлен LauraLeonard Feb 27, 2009

very good, small bag

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Slightly Addictive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1031949 Apr 16, 2009

Like all salty snacks, these are much easier to eat than the unsalted version. They are tasty and good for you, and I would prefer them somewhat less salty. But I enjoy them and need the zinc they provide, as I don't each much meat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 39

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »