RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,574.22

₽2,623.70

Экономия: ₽1,049.48 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Betty W

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3307223 Oct 18, 2007

I was introduced to Vita-Biotic many years ago and would never want to be without it. It helps with my allergies and helps keep me healthy through the flu season.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fantastic stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1467941 Oct 21, 2007

This product helped me recover from a lingering sinus infection that THREE rounds of antibiotics did NOTHING for. I keep this on hand at all times now! Couldn't go through a winter cold/flu season without it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best Immune System Booster

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1621100 Nov 06, 2007

I have used Vita Biotic as a immune system booster for my compromised immune system (chronic fatigue, allergies) since 1989. I have found nothing comparable. If I am having a chronic fatigue episode, combined with rest taking 4 vita biotic every 3 to 4 hours for 1 to 2 days gets my system back into balance. iHerb's service is excellent, the prices and delivery time are exceptional.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

LS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2756889 Jul 18, 2008

I always have this on hand. I can't remember the last time I had a full-blown cold; I start taking Vita Biotic, and the cold never develops.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Vita Biotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1190538 Sep 10, 2007

I swear by it...when I take it religiously, I never catch a virus! Check it out - it really works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1888674 Apr 25, 2011

I was very pleased with my order. It was delivered fast. This was my first time ordering from I-herb.com. I was pleased with the service and product. I will be ordering more from this Co. The vita Biotic, works great. It clears up cold, sinus, problems fast. Will order again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Sherri Apr 03, 2012

This helps get rid of colds and viruses. I take it and give it to the kids at the slightest hint of sickness and it works great! I also gave it to the kids in place of antibiotics if they have stitches and it helped keep away infection.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Antibiotic Alternative/Natural Antibiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2893183 Mar 23, 2013

I can't say enough about this product. Hands down amazing. I took it twice for strep throat while I was pregnant for both pregnancies per my Midwife and it worked without the worries of harming my babies! I am never without it in my home and have recommended it to many and they have raved about it. It helps your body to heal itself and pushes out illness rather than suppressing illness as with antibiotics.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

This is good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1790490 Nov 21, 2008

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Eclectic Institute - Vita Biotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1441632 Feb 09, 2009

Great product to knock out a cold at the first sneeze. Take the "acute" dosage to start. The tablets are large and will taste like pepper, but the taste doesn't linger and you'll feel so well you won't care.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 41

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »