RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,024.69

₽1,524.72

Экономия: ₽500.03 (скидка 33%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Allergies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3191602 May 01, 2008

I use this for pet dander and dust mite allergies, indoors and spring pollens and grasses outdoors. I take about 4 to 6 a day. It works both to condition the system to not react allergically, and as a help when in the midst of an attack. It won't by itself stop a severe sinus attack once it's underway. I have several girlfriends taking it too and it's saving their lives--one girl missed work due to allergies, not anymore.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stinging Nettle w/Quercetin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2445131 Sep 20, 2008

I take one a day and rarely have sinus issues. So happy I found this!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Allregy relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1775098 Jun 28, 2009

This product enabled my husband to stop taking prescription allergy meds and OTC antihistamines. It takes a while to build up in your system, and you have to keep taking a maintenance dose, so you can't just take it when symptoms present and get immediate relief.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2801761 Dec 12, 2007

this is a good product for treatment of allergies. Only freeze dried nettle is effective for allergy symptoms.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

allergy relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2987339 Mar 29, 2007

i take two of these whenever i cannot breath and it clears me up. this product is great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1296906 Oct 16, 2007

This product has helped with seasonal allergies like no other, not even the expensive zyrtec. Great product!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome for allergies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1348985 Jul 09, 2009

I have given my 7 yr old this product along with bromelain for allergies and it has essentially relieved all of his symptoms!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eclectic Institute-Stinging Nettle

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2123073 Dec 31, 2008

This is absolutely the best formulation to control my husband's seasonal allergies naturally. I have recommended this product to 1000's of friends and family.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eclectic institute, Stinging Nettle Quercetin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441264 Mar 03, 2009

These work for me when few other things do. Saw them indicated by an ear,nose,throat M.D. who, at times, prescribes them for some patients. Iherb's service was excellent and the price was good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

First product to work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1557971 Oct 20, 2007

Husband has bad allergies,this keeps them in check.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 72

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »