RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽862.26

₽1,437.10

Экономия: ₽574.84 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Recomendado.

Отзыв оставлен beagmez Dec 29, 2015

Lo recomiendo totalmente.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

over-active immune system

Отзыв оставлен 5019407827851081206 Dec 09, 2014

Have used this product for 20 years to manage my lupus and chemical sensitivity. I take 1-2 capsules 3 times a day. Is very helpful with Asthma attacks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Mr Robert Reynolds

Отзыв оставлен 4612175927567793301 Jun 11, 2014

The reason I gave five stars is because of the short time it took to get to me, brilliant,hopefully this product will work for me I have noticed a small improvement but I think it's a bit early to be more precise will let you know, Kind regards Robert Reynolds

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Trinity Apr 02, 2014

Very potent and I love the smell - it smells so fresh! I take two of them in the morning together with Nettle Root of the same company - sometimes capsules and other times the tincture (I have them both). Perfect for heavy periods - mine are now pain free and last a lot shorter than they used to. I also replaced the morning coffee with horsetail tea. It helps for the blood purification and kidney and bladder cleanse as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stinging Nettle caps

Отзыв оставлен 5436601842372157570 Nov 28, 2013

They really work a 100% very happy with your service as well thanks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен 5156976073420009730 Oct 07, 2013

Excellent product , smell like fresh nettle leaf, good for bladder protection and urine flow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Allergies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878151 Dec 30, 2012

It works!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good-bye Allergies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2254020 Jul 31, 2012

I have taken these on and off for the last 10 years or so. I swear by them and never need Claritin and didn't have to take any iron supplements while pregnant because of these even though I was diagnosed with an iron deficiency prior to being pregnant. Love them!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

love love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1978504 Feb 10, 2012

I get very unpredictable long and heavy periods, when I take the nettle it decreases the flow and shortens the days instantly, love love this product, thanks iherb.com.I wish I can give this product more than five stars.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1096071 Oct 04, 2011

This is a wonderful herb to keep allergies at bay. I have not had to take the regular allergy medications for a while.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 39

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »