RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,006.19

₽1,491.13

Экономия: ₽484.94 (скидка 33%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Works well!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301066 Jul 28, 2010

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

for pollen of the season

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2514407 Mar 06, 2009

This extract is very effective for a symptom of the pollen of the season. The effect pollinosis of a good immediate

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nettle Root

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2973565 Nov 28, 2007

Great stuff hard to find pure nettle root vs. nettle blend. AThis is a great value pay twice as much at local whole food market.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nettle Root

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2743036 Jul 11, 2012

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен CIPRIAN Aug 24, 2012

seems good quality!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1399782 Feb 26, 2012

Great product at a great price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1742136 Jan 07, 2008

Convenient delivery and fresh product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent for many things

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1829111 Jan 03, 2011

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

If you aren't going to make your own

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3044227 Feb 03, 2016

If you aren't going to make your own tincture, Eclectic Institute is the best brand in my opinion, as far as value and strength goes. But, I can make it myself for a lot cheaper, so only 4 stars.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1343667 Feb 23, 2012

Good for price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »