RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽921.70

₽1,536.17

Экономия: ₽614.47 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

If you aren't going to make your own

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3044227 Feb 03, 2016

If you aren't going to make your own tincture, Eclectic Institute is the best brand in my opinion, as far as value and strength goes. But, I can make it myself for a lot cheaper, so only 4 stars.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nettle

Отзыв оставлен 5103412226233064954 Apr 28, 2015

High alcohol content

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен CIPRIAN Aug 24, 2012

seems good quality!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nettle Root

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2743036 Jul 11, 2012

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1399782 Feb 26, 2012

Great product at a great price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1343667 Feb 23, 2012

Good for price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nettle Root helps deal with effects of BPH

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2860699 Nov 25, 2011

Taking it to deal with urinary retention at night due to BPH. Definitely improves urine flow during nightime visits to the toilet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent for many things

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1829111 Jan 03, 2011

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works with blood formation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1532403 Aug 24, 2010

It does seem to work with building more blood in your body. Cannot say anything about oral allergies, but it may actually clear a bit your nose.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301066 Jul 28, 2010

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »