RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,576.79

₽2,627.99

Экономия: ₽1,051.19 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(0)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен 5162287737849946356 May 29, 2015

I used it for two weeks now, it seems really boosting immune system as I feel great and full of energy. Thx

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2139704 Jan 16, 2012

I am amazed with this organic blend, very happy with it so far. However, I would like the label to be clearer with regard to the processing of the mycelia and whether this blend is the 'whole' plant or an islolate or extract.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good product for nervous system.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1988592 Jan 15, 2012

i tried lion's mane from the same company which is very good for the nervous system for jumpy thoughts, this provides a little added benefit with the nervous system with the other mycelia ingredients. both are good and safe combos for the nervous system. you can't find these products or ingredients anywhere in the health stores glad iherb is stocking this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I will by it again

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1601842 Sep 19, 2011

I will bay it again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Love it and it works for everything.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1507666 Oct 09, 2009

My mom had a sore around her nose where the tube for her oxygen is. The sore had been there for 4 years. It would scab it would open back up. My mom put a couple of drops of the 7 Mushroom Blend around the sore, the next day it was gone and it has not returned. Months ago I fell and hurt my hand. Of course it is taking forever to heal. I started using the 7 Mushroom Blend on it and I am now pain free.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good blend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2967700 Apr 28, 2009

good blend...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2798027 Apr 28, 2009

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1540481 Mar 21, 2009

Love this!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great selection great price fast shipping Happy customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2041897 Feb 28, 2009

Good review

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849759 Sep 18, 2008

After having a cancer diagnosis I decided to boost my immune system with a mushroom blend. This is a great product at a great price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »