RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,767.27

₽2,945.45

Экономия: ₽1,178.18 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(0)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very good product

Отзыв оставлен 4668583604590964691 Jun 15, 2014

I bought it based on others' reviews here. Last night I had sore throat, lethargy and general unwell feeling. I took one tablet of Larix before I went to bed, I feel real good this morning, my sore throat is gone too. I dont normally write review, unless product is really good (or really bad).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Eclectic Institute Larix

Отзыв оставлен ivyengland Apr 17, 2012

I use this every day. It prevents ear & sinus infections and boosts the immune system.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great bug buster!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3234650 Dec 06, 2011

I use the Larix 1000mg to help increase immunity when exposed to colds/flu. It works every time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

amazing...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1865422 Nov 15, 2011

The site is easy to navigate.The speed of the delivery was amazing,product was here almost before I finished entering the address info.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Larix - a product to take

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2756470 Aug 16, 2011

Eclectic Institutes Larix 1000 mg Veggie Tabs are on my list of supplements that really help. The tablets are easy to take. Taking Larix every day really improves my overall feeling of health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

amazing!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3098824 Jan 23, 2011

love this product! this is my second bottle and I bought 3 bottles for gifts to my relatives.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Larix User

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2817631 Jan 18, 2011

Good price, exceptional service and excellent product. Would recommend to anyone needing to give their immune system a boost.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3230391 Dec 28, 2010

super

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Keeps me healthy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1829241 Sep 16, 2010

The BEST!!!!!!!! Love the cheap prices

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonder Herb!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1240112 Jun 30, 2009

My husband is military and was deployed for 7 months. I sent him this herb, and he was not sick the whole deployment. He even gave some to fellow comrads when they felt sick, and they ALL reported feeling better in hours after taking it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 27

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »