RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,128.09

₽1,837.17

Экономия: ₽709.08 (скидка 39%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Just try it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3286892 Jan 13, 2009

IHerb has a great selection of products also they make it hassle free shopping. I won't buy this product anywhere else now. I can also get the quantity that I want for a great price. IHerb also has products that are hard to find where I live. I'm glad I found this great place to shop.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2287812 Aug 14, 2009

I have been using this product now for about 2 years. I add it to my green smoothie. The taste is also great. I like the powder because when mixed with juice or water it gets into your blood within 10-15 minutes. It definitely cleanses the body.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2538564 Aug 18, 2009

I even think it tastes good...much better than straight spirulina.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Earthrise, Green Blends Cleansing - One of my early spirulinas - very good, but ...

Отзыв оставлен Thoughtful-Reviews Feb 08, 2014

When I first came to know Spirulina, Earthrise was the only reputable source that I know at the time (2005). Over time, I came to know more Spirulinas, at much better prices. Now, I'm a regular for Now Foods' and Nutrex's powdered spirulinas. Their prices are'hotter'. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Overall satisfaction with the product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1257716 Jun 13, 2011

I feel much better, I lost some pound as well. I don´t have problems with my stomach as I used to have before. Preparation is also very easy. From my point of view I really recomend this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3349772 Jan 02, 2012

A daily detox is good and this company combines several greens that helps to cleanse your digestive system - price is good too!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Earthrise-Cleansing-Green-Blends-7-4-oz-210-g-Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2220698 Feb 20, 2012

I use it each day.It gives me energy and keeps my body healthy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product!

Отзыв оставлен 5260641506232206154 May 04, 2012

I love Spirulina and the Chlorella is such a wonderful addition! Great for my system.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Earthrise Cleansing Green Blends

Отзыв оставлен jscott4998 Oct 05, 2012

I have been using 1 teaspoon of this product daily in either rice milk for almost 6 months now. It has helped tremendously with my digestion and elimination.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent energy source

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2221365 May 02, 2009

I really like the Earthrise cleansing greens. Mix with a bit of orange juice each morning for an energy boost. Good product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »