RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,914.97

₽2,915.62

Экономия: ₽0.65 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Fantastic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1745270 Nov 13, 2010

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

THE BEST EVER!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1902681 Sep 21, 2011

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Didn't notice any difference

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2502968 Apr 12, 2013

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Superb reishi

Отзыв оставлен 4721186692187163565 Jan 11, 2014

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic so far

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2977710 Oct 03, 2010

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

BRENT S

Отзыв оставлен CellRejuvenator Apr 29, 2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

Отзыв оставлен 4816614578323688251 Dec 14, 2015

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

amazing

Отзыв оставлен 4766017861742291760 Jun 26, 2016

how they are able to make such a wonderful extract is beyond me. I'd love to know

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

calm

Отзыв оставлен 4981954405561968201 Sep 11, 2016

you feel calm, relieves stress and makes you forget about small problems and puts you in a sense of wellbeing.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Greate Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2809994 Dec 13, 2011

This is defintley a superior product. It felt like Karma was being burnt away while taking this product. A bit expensive but would recommend everyone take this product from time to time.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »