RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,984.59

₽2,985.26

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

Отзыв оставлен 4816614578323688251 Dec 14, 2015

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Superb reishi

Отзыв оставлен 4721186692187163565 Jan 11, 2014

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Didn't notice any difference

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2502968 Apr 12, 2013

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Greate Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2809994 Dec 13, 2011

This is defintley a superior product. It felt like Karma was being burnt away while taking this product. A bit expensive but would recommend everyone take this product from time to time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

THE BEST EVER!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1902681 Sep 21, 2011

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

BRENT S

Отзыв оставлен CellRejuvenator Apr 29, 2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Expiry Date

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2703462 Apr 09, 2011

The product has an expiry date and it is mentioned on it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1745270 Nov 13, 2010

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fantastic so far

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2977710 Oct 03, 2010

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-9 из 9