RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,470.12

₽1,531.37

Экономия: ₽61.25 (скидка 4%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Anti-inflammatory and cooling adaptogen

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3330129 Aug 01, 2011

Dragon Herbs gynostemma is a great anti-aging herb that soothes inflammation. Very good for arthritis and also is energizing without being warm. Other brands did not compare to Dragon Herbs...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Top Herb

Отзыв оставлен debraananda Jun 02, 2011

Very powerful herb, just take it slow to start with as you could suffer some stomach discomfort, but I definately notice I have more energy. I love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Review of Gynostemma Pentaphylum (Jiagulan)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1518139 Dec 21, 2011

I have used GP for a little over 2 weeks now and I have noticed an improvement in my blood pressure readings (although it ticks up on occasion) -hopefully it wil smooth out over time. But so far I am happy with the results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1056396 Dec 12, 2010

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

hmm

Отзыв оставлен CIPRIAN Jun 24, 2015

touted as miracle herb for longevity, it gives me a big hunger and low sugar. and i get some after taste of soapy stuff..i do not like it. also, the effects may be other than energy if as said

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Scottishdave Apr 27, 2010

Highly reccommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

dragon herbs gynostemma

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1702209 Mar 05, 2012

I had previously used this product. It is a great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the best price / value Jiaogulan

Отзыв оставлен Hungarian May 19, 2014

One of the best price / value Jiaogulan

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not my first choice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1402131 Jan 07, 2012

With so many Dragon Herb formulas to choose from this is not my first choice. Others may feel differently.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9