RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,437.51

₽1,497.41

Экономия: ₽59.90 (скидка 4%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Fantastic formulation

Отзыв оставлен Scottishdave Mar 18, 2010

One of the best all in one dragon herb formulations out there.If you were to take just one formula this could be the one!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1868153 Sep 05, 2013

The first few doses made me a little tired, but I stuck with it and after about a week I noticed a multitude of positive changes. Better mood and motivation. Less stress. More sociable. I'll be sticking with this for life!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High quality energy nutrition!

Отзыв оставлен celestialleo Apr 14, 2011

I am using this in combination with Optdigest before meals as this is also a great digestive tonic, in addition to a Qi, Jing and blood tonic. A really great combination of high quality tonic herbs from Dragon Herbs!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1616056 Jan 09, 2012

Very helpful with recovery from viral infection.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

BEST EVER!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1902681 Oct 18, 2011

All Ron's stuff is the best

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 4994112018502622553 Feb 18, 2016

My doctor discussed taking a Ginseng supplement. This one is very good with good prices from IHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice

Отзыв оставлен iHerbMaster Oct 13, 2013

my girlfriend used it, but it had no special effect on her. maybe she had a little better mood, and increased energy. but it was very subtle.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

better days

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2492654 Nov 20, 2011

increased energy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well for me

Отзыв оставлен krupenek Jul 01, 2016

Gave me a lot of energy! I even think that maybe I should have been taking it only once a day instead of two times.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9