RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽4,943.50

₽4,944.16

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Doesn't work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1829652 Nov 03, 2015

I bought 2 bottles. Drink 12 pippets per day - fill nothing)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

By far the most significant short term herb I have ever experienced

Отзыв оставлен 5294429180849284191 Feb 21, 2015

As Truth Calkins says, if you're going to buy deer antler: Splurge and buy the best that you can buy, and don't even think about money. This tincture is THICK(full spectrum). It is a golden bright yellow colour. I immediately notice the mental and physical effects of this herb. My walking feels more "propelled", I move faster athletically, everything I do during my day I do it faster (chores, business, etc.) . A true performance enhancer. I can absolutely understand (although disagree with) why it is 'banned' in NCAA organizations and in the NFL. This is definitely the most deep jing restorative tonic I have experienced. I am way more comfortable in social situations and express myself fully without even thinking about it. Clear signs of strong jing. It is a lot easier mentally to get through intense work outs as well, you just want to keep going and keep getting after it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Hmm

Отзыв оставлен 5126261692270445286 Jan 31, 2014

Has given some increase in energy, have not used fully yet so difficult to tell. Price is very expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Amazing value.

Отзыв оставлен 4808314111909396137 Aug 01, 2012

Amazing value product, I enjoyed it. Although not as strong as others I have tried, it is very effective for what I used it for.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

have been using a few weeks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3037829 Jun 20, 2012

I have endured a lot of different tasting things for my health and this is one of the worst tasting in my opinion. I do however think that it has helped me feel stronger and will continue to use as it may take a while to get more effects especially with chronic illness. I am taking about 2 droppers a day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Works great!

Отзыв оставлен stormshannon May 09, 2012

I would have given it five stars if it was cheaper.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Higher Stage of Power

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1665042 Mar 05, 2012

The Best

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

wow

Отзыв оставлен CellRejuvenator Oct 09, 2011

power packed a bit expensive to use all the time but well worth the purchase

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

product review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3297868 Sep 09, 2011

exelent product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good

Отзыв оставлен juniper Sep 08, 2011

It started with immediate good effects but after a day or two, it tapered off and it started building up again. Overall, I do feel healthier with this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »