RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,129.98

₽3,912.48

Экономия: ₽782.50 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Not for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2803023 Aug 11, 2010

I was controlling my Crohns relatively well and wanted to add probiotics to my diet. These made me flare immediately after I started them giving me loose bowels. I quit these and later added another kind of probiotics to my diet with better results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Caused SEVERE stomach distress

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3213383 May 31, 2010

I took these for a month without a problem but then they started causing severe stomach cramping, diarrhea and heartburn so I had to stop.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

terrible gas

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2321253 Feb 22, 2010

I tried this based on all the good reviews. About 1 week after starting the "loading" part, I started to have really bad gas. Very embarrassing! I continued on for another week or so and it got worse so I stopped. The gas continued for a month until I took antibiotics, in which my problem stopped. What a relief. This has NEVER happened with any probiotic EVER. I went back to Jarrow probiotcs and no problems.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

15 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

useless

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3329324 Feb 12, 2010

Can't see any difference

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

VERY HARD STOOL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1183824 Feb 25, 2009

I took 5 at a time twice a day for the first 6 days as suggested for maxium effect. I was constipated for a few days then my stomach hurt so much I knew I had to let it out. I sat on the toilet for 30 minutes and let me tell you, it was the most grueling and painful experience.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I don't know what kind of title you want

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1448439 Jan 08, 2009

haven't taken long enough to see

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

dr ohhira's probiotics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2774193 Jan 04, 2009

this product didn't work for me at all. i was constipated for a long period of time, so i stopped taking it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

11 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

did nothing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2195851 Jan 02, 2009

did nothing to get rid of my wife uncontrolled coughing

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Not too impressed.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1593250 Dec 11, 2008

We tried this out due to reading positive reviews. We had been taking another brand and found this one not as good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

not impressed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3243292 Sep 12, 2008

I was unimpressed with this product, I have seen no improvement, my dr. recommended it but I still have do not think probiotics that dont need refrigeration are a quality product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 31-40 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »