RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,149.82

₽3,937.27

Экономия: ₽787.45 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2457263 Feb 05, 2011

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

works great if you take 10 capsules a day.

Отзыв оставлен estranged Sep 17, 2010

When I take 10 capsules a day, I feel great, my digestion improves and there is an overall sense of wellbeing. It even lowers my blood pressure. Of course I can't pay 43$ for only six days. If I take the recommended dose of 2 capsules a day, I feel nothing. May be it is still doing some benefit inside, but I feel nothing. Culturelle is the only product that fixes the loose stools problem.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Disappointing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3305150 Aug 02, 2010

Expensive product that is supposed to be a best seller. Did not help at all. Have had problems with regularity and this product did nothing to help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

probiotics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301975 Mar 07, 2010

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

caused bloating

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2442207 Apr 30, 2009

i had severe bloating the entire 30 days i was on this. it did help solidify my stools, but the positive effects of it were lost on me. would not re-order.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nina

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2754236 Feb 02, 2009

People with digestive problems will be surprised to see this product in a hard to digest gel-capsule. I learned to crunch it with my teeth to get the contents out before swallowing. At first, I was unaware of the loading concept but followed that protocol when I read here about that. I have used 3 boxes and can't tell a remarkable difference in my digestion. I doubt I will continue this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

o

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1482846 Oct 18, 2008

make my stomach feel sick.. not but i think it may be helpint

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

expected faster results

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1860405 Aug 26, 2008

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Dr. Ohhiras Essnetial Formulas Probiotics 12 plus formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1618710 Apr 02, 2008

didn't notice any difference in my symptoms after using the product for 10 days and following the instructions

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Probiotics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2777666 Nov 15, 2007

After three Boxes i have not experenced any noticible difference.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 11-20 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »