RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,161.29

₽3,951.61

Экономия: ₽790.32 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Don't care for it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1758778 Mar 29, 2011

I ordered this on a recommendation of a friend, but have to say I was disappointed. I can't feel a difference at all. The New Chapter spoonable probiotic powder is so far the best I have tried out.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No differnce

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2730476 Oct 16, 2007

Have not noticed any difference or benefit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dr. Ohhiras Essnetial Formulas Probiotics 12 plus formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1618710 Apr 02, 2008

didn't notice any difference in my symptoms after using the product for 10 days and following the instructions

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Disappointing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3305150 Aug 02, 2010

Expensive product that is supposed to be a best seller. Did not help at all. Have had problems with regularity and this product did nothing to help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

expected faster results

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1860405 Aug 26, 2008

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nothing special

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2956356 Apr 24, 2011

I didn't see or feel any difference with this product. It is expensive and I know there are other probiotic formulas that are high quality but not as pricy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2564204 Aug 14, 2011

i just tried it and it didn't work. in fact it is to strong for my body, while taking it i had strange disconforts in several parts of the body, and also made worst my insomnia. jarrow formula was better for me, maybe a lighter formula, but it helped better with my constipation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

o

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1482846 Oct 18, 2008

make my stomach feel sick.. not but i think it may be helpint

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

probiotics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301975 Mar 07, 2010

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

review

Отзыв оставлен 5640460029851123763 May 11, 2014

I could not get used to taking this 1 hour before or 1.5 hours after.Also the shelf life "use by 10-31-16"for a probiotic makes me wonder how fresh is it? DAC

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »