RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,603.22

₽1,960.68

Экономия: ₽357.46 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв
  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    (7)
    4 Звезды
    (0)
    3 Звезды
    (2)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    Cannot be more pure

    Отзыв оставлен DinaB123 Jul 02, 2012

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. Unlike ubiquinone, ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is highly bioactive, it does not require prior conversion in the body. Since we lose the natural ability to convert ubiquinone with age, older individuals should take ubiquinol for maximum effect. Pricey, but is is worth it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very good.

    Отзыв оставлен Nemo67 Aug 20, 2013

    First time i use this kind of Ubiquinol,following dr Mercola suggestions. taking two pills per day (breakfast and lunch) i feel more energetic. Very glad there are no fillers,blinders or stearates!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    . Ubiquinol

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2411129 Apr 12, 2013

    This product hurt my stomach so badly.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Ubiquiol

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2033686 May 07, 2014

    I did a lot of research online on ubiquinol vs coq10 and decided to take ubiquinol. I feel more energetic. My only problem with it is that the gelatin capsules are made from fish. I am going to finish this bottle and go with a different brand that doesn't use gelatin.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Dr Mercola says its the best

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2303362 Oct 05, 2013

    I trust Dr Mercola so happy to recommend his CoQ10, only time will tell if its working on the inside to keep me young!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    ubiquinol

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1562721 Sep 19, 2013

    did not really notice any thing

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great benefits

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3006757 Jul 08, 2013

    High quality, great for your health! part of my daily vitamins.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule!

    Отзыв оставлен MilanVacekCZ Nov 14, 2013

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule! Much more effective than regular CO-Q10

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    A great preparation

    Отзыв оставлен 5715744709560861053 May 21, 2016

    No issues with taking supplement tried others but this could be the best

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Quality

    Отзыв оставлен 5358098652972199710 Jul 15, 2013

    no doubt this is a quality product like all Dr Mercola products, cannot tell if it's really working or not.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 11

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »