RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,797.73

₽2,473.34

Экономия: ₽675,61 (скидка 27%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Обратите внимание на месяцы, доступные для доставки этого товара:

    Этот товар является чувствительным к повышенным температурам и доступен для покупки только между 1 октября и 14 июня. Мы временно приостановили продажу этого товара во время летнего периода: с 15 июня по 30 сентября, так как он может растаять или испортиться во время транспортировки. 

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Yummy GOOD!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1265144 янв 01, 2012

    These ere really good! Very satisfying! I gave one to my friend to try, she loved it, and she asked me to order some for her!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I love these!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3071503 апр 09, 2012

    I can't keep them in the house for long because they taste so good--and are healthy too.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Cocoa Cassava Bar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2231079 мар 17, 2013

    Probably my favourite iherb product as it not only tastes good but is good for you and satisfies your hunger.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    The Ultimate Snack!

    Отзыв оставлен GoNatural мар 22, 2013

    My goodness what a delicious energy bar! It has a prefect balance of tastes, is slightly crispy with a great texture. Perfect when I'm on the run and don't have time to cook. Of all the energy bars I've tried, this is the best.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Healthy and delicious

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2411129 авг 08, 2013

    I feel more energy.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nutritious Snack

    Отзыв оставлен 5601920005423657168 фев 01, 2014

    Dr Mercola has gone to great lengths to include as many healthy ingredients in this energy bar. Look no further if you want a organic dark chocolate energy bar that isn't loaded with sugar.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    One of my favorites

    Отзыв оставлен GeraGyventi апр 02, 2014

    This became one of the favorites among Energy Bars on iHerb. I love chia and I love chocolate. Beautiful combination of both!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Organic Energy Bars

    Отзыв оставлен 5066374383033566471 фев 12, 2015

    The pefect snack on the go! Guilt free AND you are doing the right thing avoiding artifical sweeteners and GMOs. Dr Mercola really knows his stuff! Love, love, love this product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Tasty

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3132782 фев 06, 2012

    Nice bar - tastes great. Love that it is gluten free.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Organic Cocoa Cassava Energy Bar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1686022 мар 06, 2012

    It tastes good, uplifting afternoon snack.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 11

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »