RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,328.34

₽1,629.61

Экономия: ₽301.27 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Pricey and can't see any difference

Отзыв оставлен 5046798121479975201 Aug 12, 2015

I read the reviews and decided to try it, but I think it's overpriced. Maybe I was paying for the brand, but now that I've tried it I wont buy it again because I don't see or feel any difference. Might be because of the low dosage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3176463 Apr 06, 2014

I trust Mercola to source the purest supplements around. I have included this in my diet and I feel like I have more energy and my skin looks more vibrant. I'm also not as easy to burn as normal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2558127 Mar 06, 2014

Dr. Mercola never disappoints.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Happy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1646331 Aug 12, 2013

Thanks for a quick easy professional service. Delivery was quick and the product excellent. Thank you once again. Rob

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A little spendy

Отзыв оставлен 5383195694563855329 Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

astaxanthin (Mercola)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1631757 Nov 22, 2012

This seems to be very good. No particular effects from it, but i believe it to be excellent quality. I eat a lot of anti-oxidant food and don't get sunburnt, and haven't been out in the sun for hours to see if the astaxanthin has added anything, but i expect it to have done.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good but expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3181511 Oct 01, 2012

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

grande!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1501721 Sep 23, 2012

me ayuda a las articulaciones mucho.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ace

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1140563 Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best Quality

Отзыв оставлен khessel Aug 25, 2012

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »