RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,369.80

₽1,680.48

Экономия: ₽310.68 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

dr mercola astaxanthin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3277093 Aug 13, 2012

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Propably the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2975168 May 09, 2012

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Quality

Отзыв оставлен khessel Aug 25, 2012

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for vegetarians!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2033686 Jun 27, 2012

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best astaxanthin

Отзыв оставлен GallaChiro Jan 16, 2012

Good product and strength.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ace

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1140563 Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A little spendy

Отзыв оставлен 5383195694563855329 Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Could be the best on Market

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3304118 Mar 02, 2012

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One month's supply..

Отзыв оставлен NarnianGirl Aug 15, 2012

While I trust Dr. Mercola and his products, one month is too short to tell me any results. At least I didn't feel worse :) I believe it's the long term effects that tell you whether this is worth purchasing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good but expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3181511 Oct 01, 2012

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »