RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,321.43

₽1,621.13

Экономия: ₽299.71 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

dr mercola astaxanthin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3277093 Aug 13, 2012

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Propably the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2975168 May 09, 2012

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Quality

Отзыв оставлен khessel Aug 25, 2012

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for vegetarians!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2033686 Jun 27, 2012

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ace

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1140563 Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best astaxanthin

Отзыв оставлен GallaChiro Jan 16, 2012

Good product and strength.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A little spendy

Отзыв оставлен 5383195694563855329 Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ms Adel

Отзыв оставлен 5587776736154681528 May 03, 2016

I have been using Astaxanthin for about six months. Since, my skin has never looked healthier. I recover much quicker from working out and have not been struck down with cold or flu. My health is at its optimum. I use Dr Mercola brand as being the most trusted high quality product on the market. I highly recommend it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3176463 Apr 06, 2014

I trust Mercola to source the purest supplements around. I have included this in my diet and I feel like I have more energy and my skin looks more vibrant. I'm also not as easy to burn as normal.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Could be the best on Market

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3304118 Mar 02, 2012

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »