RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽212.08

₽257.20

Экономия: ₽45.12 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Отзыв оставлен YoungerNextYear Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has a lot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. Don't be so hard on packaged noodles, they do the job when you're lazy, drunk or hungover. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like this very much.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2046670 Mar 16, 2016

Unlike many other Asian soups that are spicy, this is not, which is good. The noodles taste great. This is one of my favorite soups, and that includes canned soups.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен 5588432105353733235 Jan 26, 2014

I'm normally not very picky when it comes to these sorts of snacks/meals, but I have to say that this was sort of disappointing. Mostly because of the noodles - they taste like cardboard! Would recommend their Minestrone Soup over this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comfort food that's healthy

Отзыв оставлен 4829301476054275896 Dec 28, 2013

Best ramen soup in a cup (or a dried block) I've ever tried. I don't know what a vegan chicken is, but I'm fine with them. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love this ramen

Отзыв оставлен 5687671174714625289 Jan 02, 2014

Finally I can get ramen that is vegan as well as non-gmo and soy free.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice!

Отзыв оставлен 5066904357830902579 Jun 07, 2014

This is my favourite Dr McDougall soup!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

BETTER AND Healthier THAN ANY OTHER RAMEN!

Отзыв оставлен 5762343735493369956 Jan 09, 2015

Its simplicity is fantastic , wait a good 8 minutes and you have a hot lunch or dinner

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1109100 Jan 03, 2014

It was quite tasty (but not enough salt as for me), so I think I will try more products of this brand.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен 5480361284631449790 Mar 31, 2014

very happy with the product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good ramen.

Отзыв оставлен 5516859948698429565 Apr 29, 2014

The ramen tasted ok.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »