EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CRM

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Feb 11, 2010

I like the idea of being floride free - the taste is great and leaves my mouth feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea-tree fresh

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Mar 04, 2010

I have had to use sensitive toothpaste for a long time..but thought I'd try this one as I like using Tea-tree products. So far it my teeth sensitivity hasn't been lost and I do love the way the tea tree makes your mouth feel so fresh..and you know that its antibacterial so that makes it all the better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Wintergreen

Posted by Reviewer1049906 on Mar 20, 2010

I love this toothpaste.It has a nice flavour and my mouth feels fresh after every use.This was the first non fluoride toothpaste I was turned on to and it is still my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil & Neem Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2482831 on Apr 17, 2010

This stuff is GREAT! Although the taste isn't what we're used to with Crest or Colgate, this is much better with non of the added "stuff" that Crest or Colgate uses. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never stop to use

Posted by Reviewer1322853 on May 03, 2010

Tea Tree Oil and Neem make my mouth feel clean and fresh always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3225434 on May 04, 2010

Love this toothpaste! Cleans teeth well leaving you with a fresh mouth and almost silky teeth, if there could be such a thing! Been using for a few weeks now and it is helping soothe/heal my irritated gums. I hardly bleed after flossing now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea oil toothpaste, wintergreen

Posted by Reviewer2321305 on Jul 28, 2010

I love it. Use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1980369 on Aug 04, 2010

I love this series, I gave this for my father.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the clean feeling

Posted by SuzanneIs4Health4Life on Jul 26, 2012

I really like how well this toothpastecleans my teeth..it also heals any irritations in your mouth (the tea tree oil is a natural antiseptic!) Awesome product, but don't expect the candy flavored toothpaste you get in the store, you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5188411175888809196 on Jul 31, 2012

very nice toothpaste, refreshing, good taste. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 237 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »