RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My elder dog on chemo loves this and it gives her energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1258816 Dec 05, 2011

My dog is 12 years old and is on a preventative dose of chemo until May. I wanted to insure she would have enough vitamins and minerals during this time period so I started her on Dancing Paws as it's highly rated. She loves it and she has a ton of energy -- just like a young dog. I think all dogs of all ages should be on this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My dogs love these vitamins

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1559271 Dec 05, 2010

These may be one of the few dog vitamins that contain B-12. All my dogs love them. They are about the size of a nickel so for my small dog (10 lbs)I cut them in half.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dancing Paws

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1525091 Jun 08, 2008

These are wonderful. My babies love them! Very eager to get their treat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

vitamins

Отзыв оставлен TheBest May 04, 2009

My dog likes to eat these.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great multi vitamin for dogs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2488821 Jan 13, 2010

We've been using these vitamins for years. We break up one tablet in the dogs' dinners and they gobble them up.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dancing Paws, Mulit Vitamin & Mineral

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2812693 Feb 07, 2010

Good value. Will likely purchase again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

dogs like it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1594522 Jan 07, 2009

seems like good quality... good price... cant complain

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

"Dancing Paws" Dog Multivitamins & Minerals

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1891051 Nov 15, 2010

This attractive & handy packaged product won instant appeal from my dogs & appeared to liven them on top of their raw meat & veg diet. Since I live in a humid climate in summer, I would like to see the addition of a moisture absorbent sache.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pretty good-1 outta 2 dogs recommend !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1665961 Jul 08, 2009

1 dog-the smart beautimous german shepherd-she loves them ! easy way to 'help the medicine go down' without a tsp of sugar !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty treat

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2918778 Jan 07, 2011

This is my dog's favorite. Smells good and easy to chew.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »