EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Divine

    Posted by Reviewer2414714 on Aug 09, 2011

    Fantastic, intensely spiced chocolate with a pleasant crunch. A great find for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfection

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 28, 2011

    This chocolate is perfect. Rich and spicy. It's seriously like a good bottle of wine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Greece

    Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Nov 21, 2011

    The combination of chocolate with chili is fantastic.One of the best chocolate I ever taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by Reviewer2482542 on Jan 02, 2012

    This has more heat than other chili chocolates I've tasted - surprising but truly delicious. I will definitely purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot-hot-hot!!!:))))

    Posted by SugarQueen on Aug 27, 2012

    the best chocolate with chili I have ever tasted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmmm...

    Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Oct 26, 2012

    I enjoy chili chocolates. Dagoba nailed it here. If you've tried a Lindt Chili chocolate bar, this is spicier. I don't remember Vosges' level of heat well enough to say how it compares (tho I do LOVE the Vosges chili bar)--sadly, it's been too long since I've had one--but I think it's pretty similar in heat to this. Relax, eat slowly, and enjoy every morsel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

    It it different from any other chocolate that I have tried before, but in a good way. I liked the spice it has.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer1100441 on Jul 05, 2013

    i love this chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chocolate ever

    Posted by 5406933934773819763 on May 06, 2014

    This one was such a suprise. I have never tasted a better bar/chocolate. And to think that this is even good for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Out of this world

    Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

    Smooth, creamy, chocolatey.. Ordering more right now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »