RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,219.03

₽1,589.90

Экономия: ₽370.87 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Good Weight Loss Product!

Отзыв оставлен 5385545741409222582 May 18, 2012

I Have been taking it for 2 weeks now and have lost 5 lbs. without adjusting my food intake or exercise.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dont buy!!!

Отзыв оставлен 5161049981828136038 Jun 05, 2012

I tried this out product for three days I had the worst headache and it gave me the jitters. I will never take this product again not good for me!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Made me dizzy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1054914 Jun 11, 2012

I had high hopes for this but it made me sick to my stomach and dizzy..not sure why. But won't be taking these anymore

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good raspberry ketone ++ product.

Отзыв оставлен 4874602919484022516 May 26, 2014

It actually made me dizzy the first day like the body didn't want this substance but second day and so on it worked better.energy with less food and no cravings..managed the 5.2 diet better and even did under normal inntake the 5 on days..overall satisfied with product and price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No weight loss but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1839063 Oct 31, 2012

I did not loose any weight but really helped my digestion.....

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1745872 May 31, 2012

Since taking this, my energy level is higher and I have no shakiness or jitters. This has helped me with my weight and energy. I love this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Raspberry Ketone

Отзыв оставлен 5275587103937130500 Sep 12, 2012

I am new to this product but find that it is helping me control my snacking therefore my weight is staying steady.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Trying it

Отзыв оставлен 4867226927492667046 Dec 23, 2012

I really haven't seen much change using this product, I will continue to try.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

useless

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1871360 Aug 25, 2013

useless, not losing a single oz after finished a bottle!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9