RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽979.18

₽1,644.56

Экономия: ₽665.39 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Took the pill and went to sleep

Отзыв оставлен 5007500335282218301 May 11, 2014

Powerful stuff, which is very fast. Do not take during the day, and you'll be sleepy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps me sleep

Отзыв оставлен 4652840633200499013 Nov 28, 2013

I take it before bed and it helps me sleep. It stops the chatter in my mind.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing, Works faster

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1698292 Jul 26, 2013

This GABA is amazing. It works faster than other GABA I have tried such as Now Foods and even Natural Factor's pharma GABA and, and the other ingredients are perfectly added so that GABA works very well in brain. Country Life's products are always thoughtful. I take this for my anxiety and heavy mental stress that is related with adrenal fatigue. I add Now Food's GABA blended with vitamin 6, which is not contained in this product, in order to make My Original Super Effective GABA when I need more relaxation. I studied medicine by my self because adrenal fatigue is not recognized in Japan and there are no doctors who understand the spiral chain of serious adrenal fatigue and heavy mental stress.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Balancer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243341 May 15, 2011

Notice when I don't take it. I'm a little more moody (much to my surprise).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Anxiety

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3187539 Apr 11, 2011

I am hypothyroid and suffer from severe anxiety. GABA Relaxer is the only product that has helped me. I would recommend it highly to anyone suffering from anxiety/insomnia 10 stars!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

very helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2924494 Nov 22, 2010

Helps to relax you during the day,at night it helps to fall asleep. Again,doctor recommened,for active child,to help him focus better in school

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1029503 Sep 28, 2010

I noticed very obvious relaxation about 20 min after taking this! Also helps me sleep much better! Definitely a keeper!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great GABA

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1747406 Jul 16, 2010

I tried GABA Calm sublinguals. They not only didn't work for me but they were so large that I couldn't believe they were meant to put under your tongue. I Slept good with the first Gaba Relaxer and plan to keep using it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1613928 May 19, 2010

Bought for my husband who suffers with anxiety. He says it calms and he can cope better with a stressful job.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Mix

Отзыв оставлен SteveL Apr 09, 2010

This is a really good combination of basic components to help relax. A Great Balance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »