RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,954.85

₽3,536.48

Экономия: ₽1,581.63 (скидка 45%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

like it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1526191 Mar 06, 2009

I take vitamin B supplements to help handle stress. This seems like a good one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so far the second best B complex.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2314959 Nov 02, 2009

the very best is of course Max Stress Nano B-Plex by Premier Lab. but it is expensive as a long term supplement for maintenance. so i settled with this one and occasionally boost further with Nano B-Plex. i think this is a great product that actually delivers B vitamins without stressing body much. i still get little yellow pees but i do feel my body is absorbing a lot part of it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Country life co enzyme B

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3044941 Apr 03, 2010

Not sure about this product it seems to be ok It has to be taken on an empty stomach but I find I need a lot more of the product than I would normally take

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Country Life B12 caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1750553 Apr 18, 2011

Take two everyday. guess it works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin B

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2475026 May 06, 2011

This has more effect than any other B complex that I have used before.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

take it early

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1401239 May 23, 2011

I do take 1 every 2 days, because enzymated forms aren't requierd in high amount. Energy is doing pretty well you really feel it. Insomnia if you take 1 in the evening.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Produce

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1348872 Jun 26, 2011

Feels the difference when I use it on an empty stomach--in a few minutes I feel calmer!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product a good price.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2915016 Aug 04, 2011

I have bought this product before in a store. But I found at your website the same quality at low prices. If shipping and handling could be a little cheaper this could be the best website to buy this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

: )

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2660636 Dec 18, 2011

these don't make me feel nauseous as many B vitamins make me feel. : )

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1057374 Jan 03, 2012

Follow the instruction to get the best results. Just take one capsule per day and if i think i am enough of taking B-complex rich food, i will not take even one for that day. is just supplement. ^_^

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »