RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,019.06

₽3,365.55

Экономия: ₽1,346.49 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

MORE ENERGY

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1251902 Feb 03, 2010

I definitely notice a difference with my energy when I use these capsules. After half an hour I feel more able to cope with my exercise routine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SUGAR , KIDNEY, ENERGY support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2495622 Mar 11, 2010

I bought this for my sister who recently had a terrible Urinary Tract Infection. I have read its a good kidney support. Other than this it is good for sugar balance and boost the energy. Indeed she recovered fast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1229339 Mar 12, 2010

good product - well received

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Country Life Acetyl L-Carnitine Caps gave me back my life!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3255335 Mar 26, 2010

Three years ago I had a heart attack followed by quintuple heart bypass surgery. Following this event,I was on statin drug therapy for two years and muscular and joint pain almost completely incapacitated me. I ceased taking statins and commenced taking this product. I am now pain free and have regained complete use of my limbs. Thank you iHerb and Country Life! A wonderful, well priced product. I cannot say enough good things about it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

caffeine alternative

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2810699 Apr 07, 2010

i was able to go from 3 diet mountain dew's per day to 1 after using this product 3 weeks along with ubiquinol, orac greens from paradise herbs, and lipoic acid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Looks promising

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2201518 Oct 12, 2009

I've only been taking this for a few days; I take it with alpha lipoic acid and so far I feel more energetic than before. My mom started taking it earlier than me, along with her regular meds her blood pressure seems more stable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

deeppurple

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2827674 Aug 25, 2010

still the best and best value for money alc product on the market today.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great price!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3083577 Sep 07, 2010

This product is always so expensive and they sell a good product for a great price!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Alcar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3081104 Oct 30, 2011

Fast shipping and I got exactly what I ordered.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excelent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168378 Nov 04, 2011

Good container, in vegetable capsules with vitamins necessary for the absorption.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 60

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »