RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,979.14

₽3,299.00

Экономия: ₽1,319.86 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Well Tolerated

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3343172 Nov 19, 2015

Our nutritionist suggested ALC for my husband's dementia. It has not helped that yet, but is well tolerated.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

be wary of B6

Отзыв оставлен LauraJames Jul 31, 2013

this contains a whopping amount of B6 which can cause many side effects such as nerve function in that you get chronic itches, headaches, fatigue etc - took me 3 months to get over it and it was traced back to this evil product - its a real shame they put it in there as l-carnitine on its own is fantastic

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1391377 Feb 20, 2012

Recapping these into 3rds to get smaller doses (larger doses of ALCAR provokes "wooly" head-pressure sense in me). Feels right to take this supplement on continuous basis, so much good longevity research is supporting it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

L-Carnitine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2278923 Jan 05, 2012

This did not work for me. It caused a lot of pain in my body and I was very ill.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excelent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168378 Nov 04, 2011

Good container, in vegetable capsules with vitamins necessary for the absorption.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Alcar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3081104 Oct 30, 2011

Fast shipping and I got exactly what I ordered.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Acetyl L-Carnitine Caps, 500mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243295 Aug 21, 2011

This may have helped my memory a little bit but will take the whole bottle to see if it helps more as it builds up in my system.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Corn Free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2053243 Jul 23, 2011

This is an excellent product and free of most allergen causing ingredients. I appreciate it being corn free.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Brain health

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1172933 May 31, 2011

Acetyl L-carnitin is a supplement for brain health. It is one of the few supplements that crosses the brain barrier to help with memory.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

terrific product to help with memory as you age

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2161295 Apr 24, 2011

i have been using this product for about 10 years and it has really helped my short term memory.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 60

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »