EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.71

$14.79

Savings of: $2.08 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Light Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Feb 16, 2012

This syrup has a very light flavor which I enjoyed. It's much different tasting than your typical store bought syrup. Just enough sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2584210 on Apr 12, 2012

This maple syrup tastes awesome with Bob's red mill panckake mix, Ordered it from iherb the packaging was good and delivery was so prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinfully Delicious and Organic!!!

Posted by AparnaSingapore on Jul 16, 2012

Simply a great buy and a great sugar substitute. Goes lovely with a organic chocolate smoothie and ice lemon tea..

Was this review helpful to you?

The best maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

This product is phenomenal. I have been loyal to this brand for three years, and this is a competitive price on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Syrup!

Posted by Lynx312 on Feb 05, 2013

I like its delicious rich taste, bottle design and price. This syrup goes perfect with cottage cheese, ice cream, pancakes, porridge, yogurt, etc. Will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Mar 19, 2012

Very good taste, and i like the bottle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1652292 on Aug 20, 2011

Great product! Really seems to be organic, I have been looking for such kind of product in Russia, but in vain. Thanks iherb, I now can have it as often as I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome taste

Posted by Reviewer1713738 on Nov 09, 2011

Awesome taste, somethink between caramel and dates buy it more and more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Syrup!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

Nothing like REAL maple syrup, and this tastes GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super yummy

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Aug 16, 2012

Rich smooth taste. I like it as a natural sweetener for my oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »