RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,054.17

₽2,436.74

Экономия: ₽382.58 (скидка 16%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good

Отзыв оставлен dolmaru Oct 28, 2014

It's useful for running

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love these cliff shots

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1670382 Oct 09, 2011

delivery was on time. energy really spikes up.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Shot energy

Отзыв оставлен 5407183021599076600 Sep 18, 2013

show!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste not too sweet and it works

Отзыв оставлен 5427244469838277694 Jun 14, 2016

This is my favorite Clif Shot. Using as suggested 1 to 2 per hour gave me plenty of energy on my bike rides. Love the flavor, not too sweet. I have also tried the Chocolate, a little sweet for me and the Espresso, not bad.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bike Gel

Отзыв оставлен 5537239760272737329 Aug 14, 2013

The taste and texture are very good and I could feel the benefit from the 50% Caffeine almost immediately. A ggod product for ironman triathletes.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

clif shot nice

Отзыв оставлен 5080806132957514241 Sep 26, 2013

i bought 3times always good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bestest

Отзыв оставлен 4703479640300139284 Aug 13, 2015

Get it already. taste 80% like GU but not as Gluey, tried all the 0mg, 50mg and 100mg caffeine of Clif shot. They all worked for me. Will be buying and sticking to this brand.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Clif Bar, Clif Shot Energy Gel, Mocha + Caffeine, 24 Packets, 1.2 oz (34 g) each

Отзыв оставлен 5722043086322141158 Aug 04, 2013

Tate good. Easy to eat. long distance cycler's must have item.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

about caffeine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3117072 Mar 26, 2011

turbo version of clif energy gel has 100 mg of caffeine and when you consume 6 pack a day, it makes 600mg ! my point is "your heart"

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Disaffection with the delivery (Desinteresse com a entrega)

Отзыв оставлен 4996401710423848372 Jul 04, 2013

Não recebi minha compra! Independente do tipo de frete, o vendedor deveria garantir a entrega. Eu não recomendo ninguém comprar com esta empresa. I DO NOT receive my order. Regardless of the type of shipping, the seller should guarantee the delivery. I do not recommend anyone buy from this company.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10