RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,098.48

₽3,227.92

Экономия: ₽1,129.45 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1541727 Apr 05, 2015

its good i like this product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my kids love to eat it.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741030 Jul 21, 2011

My boys, 9 and 7, have been taking this every morning for a couple of years now and they love it. They do chew it, not swallow. I think it would be just too big for that. Also just a heads up, if they are left in the heat they will melt.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Norweigian Fish Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1673533 Jun 17, 2011

Great product!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3241646 Feb 04, 2011

Best quality (as usual)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2457263 Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product at good value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1418931 Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Everyone should take fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519629 Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3210057 Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Convenient fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2354295 May 23, 2010

I keep these at work so I can get my lunchtime dose of fish oil. Very convenient. Easy to swallow and no fish burps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2709738 Apr 13, 2010

These were recommended by my Dr and are a deal! Taste good too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »