RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,024.27

₽3,162.93

Экономия: ₽1,138.65 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Gotta get that fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1843434 Dec 16, 2009

Being a Scandinavian girl, fish oil in culturally a big part of my life, however I love the large quantity in this particular brand and who can beat the price. I even give my dog a couple of fish oil capsules a day.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product at good value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1418931 Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3210057 Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great!

Отзыв оставлен ShelleyP Jan 20, 2009

These taste quite good and are fun to chew. It does takes 5 of these capsules to get the equivalent of 1 tsp. of their regular fish oil though, so not as cost effective as the liquid.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Everyone should take fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519629 Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2457263 Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3241646 Feb 04, 2011

Best quality (as usual)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Norweigian Fish Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1673533 Jun 17, 2011

Great product!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my kids love to eat it.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741030 Jul 21, 2011

My boys, 9 and 7, have been taking this every morning for a couple of years now and they love it. They do chew it, not swallow. I think it would be just too big for that. Also just a heads up, if they are left in the heat they will melt.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1541727 Apr 05, 2015

its good i like this product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »