RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽896.54

₽1,120.68

Экономия: ₽224.14 (скидка 20%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1038825 Jan 08, 2012

Easy to read. The alternative medicines are well-explained. I have bought it for several friends.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1821400 Jan 04, 2012

Very useful information on how to take care of cancer and prevent it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great book!

Отзыв оставлен zipfelmuetze Dec 19, 2011

I do not agree with about 5% of the books content, but the book makes it clear that some studies are not clear enough, but do show a pattern in favor of eating certain things. One rather confusing discussion is the ongoing debate on whether Soy enhances the development and growth of cancer or aids in the prevention and mitigation. This book is such a great guide though and encourages eating many of the right things to live a healthy lifestyle.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

How to Prevent and Treat Cancer with Natural Medicine, Michael Murray

Отзыв оставлен JourneyThruWellness Sep 09, 2011

really great book, with lots of practical information for preventing cancers and treating cancers. Very useful tool

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great book!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1530720 Sep 08, 2010

i am happy to got this book from iherb.com. it help while i am putting my mom cancer treatments using natural herbs or supplements

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Really helpful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620513 May 14, 2009

Scholarly but easy to read and the science seems to check out. Great for anyone who has cancer as well as anyone hoping to avoid it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good information, a must-buy, but a little old-fashioned

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2920020 Dec 08, 2008

Some books get too scientific and forget the point: natural health and diet (and yoga) are the keys to longterm well-being, and everything else particularly pertaining to modern science tends to be obfuscation. Ah, well. Still a must-read.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

must read

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1706131 Oct 10, 2008

Gives you the strategies to live optimumly and keep your immune system strong. Includes info. on what vitamins to take as well. I bought copies for two people in my life who are healing from Cancer.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-8 из 8