RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽577.82

₽608.34

Экономия: ₽30.52 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very Good Quality Flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2801842 Sep 03, 2013

Can be used for all types of baking. A little too expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A staple for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333587 Aug 20, 2013

I use this flour all the time. It is a basic flour that can be used for all your baking needs and the results are always great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Makes Excellent Sourdough Bread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2666562 Sep 10, 2012

This is my favorite flour for baking artisan sourdough bread.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great flour, awful packaging

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1653616 Mar 12, 2012

This flour makes WONDERFUL breads in bread machines. Better than other unbromated flours that I've tried. The texture of the bread made from this flour is superior. However, this recent batch of flour have some problems with the seals. They tend to break and leak flour. I've had two returns. What a pity and a waste of resources.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

wonderful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3310636 Nov 11, 2011

will order again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Use for sourdough bread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2424638 Jul 27, 2011

Great bread flour for all my baking needs in particular sourdough breads. There is nothing like home baked bread when you know its healthy for you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2320210 May 05, 2011

Very good flour for my breadmaker. Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best flour for breadmaking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3131775 Mar 02, 2011

This flour is by far the best tasting and best texture flour for breadmaking. I use it in everything. Remarkable stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1285469 Dec 23, 2010

great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1982195 Apr 09, 2010

I have baked many loves and this flour is Spectacular! Thank you for carrying it and nice shipping price as well....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10