RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great flour, awful packaging

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1653616 Mar 12, 2012

This flour makes WONDERFUL breads in bread machines. Better than other unbromated flours that I've tried. The texture of the bread made from this flour is superior. However, this recent batch of flour have some problems with the seals. They tend to break and leak flour. I've had two returns. What a pity and a waste of resources.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Makes Excellent Sourdough Bread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2666562 Sep 10, 2012

This is my favorite flour for baking artisan sourdough bread.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A staple for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333587 Aug 20, 2013

I use this flour all the time. It is a basic flour that can be used for all your baking needs and the results are always great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1982195 Apr 09, 2010

I have baked many loves and this flour is Spectacular! Thank you for carrying it and nice shipping price as well....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1285469 Dec 23, 2010

great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2320210 May 05, 2011

Very good flour for my breadmaker. Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Use for sourdough bread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2424638 Jul 27, 2011

Great bread flour for all my baking needs in particular sourdough breads. There is nothing like home baked bread when you know its healthy for you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wonderful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3310636 Nov 11, 2011

will order again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

👍🏻

Отзыв оставлен 4751393178169354531 Jun 15, 2016

👍🏻

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best flour for breadmaking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3131775 Mar 02, 2011

This flour is by far the best tasting and best texture flour for breadmaking. I use it in everything. Remarkable stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »