RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽297.87

₽313.79

Экономия: ₽15.92 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good for inflamatory conditions

Отзыв оставлен 4679229895691109137 Apr 10, 2016

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Interesting flour

Отзыв оставлен 5535338423176274373 Apr 28, 2015

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works in glutenfree baking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1964924 Nov 08, 2014

Seems that this works well in glutenfree baking. Only asking, is it possible to get this flour whole grain flour instead of white flour?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Quality

Отзыв оставлен 5640964752644168396 Apr 18, 2014

Good Quality and Taste, packaging was also good, as well as shipping.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

GF baking

Отзыв оставлен 4925585466853958484 Apr 15, 2014

Great help in gluten free baking. I have never tried sorghum before.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

My new flour!

Отзыв оставлен 5530102213998206468 Jan 10, 2014

The sweet taste of sorghum makes it perfect to use in pancakes. Some eggs, a banana - and you have a superb breakfast pancake! The banana makes the pancake more juicy. They may be made without any fat or moist but gets a litle dry. Good price from a good company.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Gluten-free staple

Отзыв оставлен PracticalHealth Jul 02, 2012

This sorghum flour makes gluten-free blends taste amazing (especially with a little coconut flour mixed in). I would like to use it more often, but for economists like me, the price is prohibitive, since you have to use so much of it at a time. I would like to find a good source of the whole grains and grind them myself.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Gluten free alternative

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1896114 Jun 27, 2012

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1098759 Sep 25, 2011

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good value and easy to use

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1777508 Jul 09, 2011

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »