RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽223.05

₽234.51

Экономия: ₽11.46 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

basics of baking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1575036 Mar 27, 2012

great to know we can have aluminum free baking aids! Love Bob's Red mill products!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome but fail on quality once delivered

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1021101 Apr 03, 2012

I give this a four only because upon arrival my package of baking soda was ripped and I don't have the time to ship it back. Otherwise it would get a 5 for being awesome and aluminum free

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No Aluminum!!

Отзыв оставлен 5732178128108119492 May 27, 2012

This is the only baking soda you should use for drinking and eating...Arm and Harmer for cleaning. PAckages are small though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice price, good quality

Отзыв оставлен sav430 Jun 25, 2012

your basic baking soda. I ordered online from iherb 'cause these products give me better guarentees about origins.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2335852 Jun 28, 2012

I get upset stomach often so I take one teaspoon of this with a glass of water whenever I feel undigested. It helps alot.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Useful home product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3073280 Dec 27, 2012

I use this as a multi-purpose item at home. For home remedies (for GERD: tall glass of water + lemon + pinch of baking soda) or for home cleaning. Baking soda is useful to scrub stove tops. Also useful to make natural toothpaste (from coconut oil, baking soda, pinch of sea salt).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GREAT!

Отзыв оставлен 5619958757165026546 Jan 11, 2013

Great item in great price!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best value can be found online

Отзыв оставлен TravelRubyHealthGeek Sep 02, 2013

Wish it comes with bigger bag as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Small packet

Отзыв оставлен 5146959974583542746 Sep 09, 2013

Small packet but works its purpose...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Work well

Отзыв оставлен diaforessimvoules Dec 09, 2013

It seems ok to me and does the job and its gluten Free and all natural. Σόδα φυσική.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 34

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »